Return to Help Index
Additional Support
How do I contact you?
  We'd love to hear from you!

Talus
470 Riverside St.
Portland, Maine 04103
Phone: 207-871-9230, 800-634-8180
Fax: 207-871-1654
You can reach us at our office in Maine, Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST, or e-mail us at: customerservice@talusproducts.com

-Directory Listing-
Sales - Stuart Taylor, 800-634-8180, stuart@talusproducts.com
Marketing - Kim Filippone, 207-871-9230, kim@talusproducts.com
Customer Service & EDI - Sue Simon, 800-634-8180, sues@talusproducts.com
Operations - Jack Pringle, 207-871-9230, jack@talusproducts.com
Accounts Receivables - Jane Jewett, 207-871-9230, jane@talusproducts.com
Shipping & Receiving - Sue Osier, 207-871-9230, sueo@talusproducts.com
Design - Jason Currier, 207-871-9230, jason@talusproducts.com
Merchandising - Angela Nealey, 207-871-9230, angie@talusproducts.com
CEO - David McClees, 207-871-9230, david@talusproducts.com